Kontakt

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Oliver Herker

Inhaber / Geschäftsführung

herker@bulst-gmbh.de

Marko Knobus

Geschäftsführung / SHK-Meister

knobus@bulst-gmbh.de

Markus Seeland

Einkauf / Kalkulation

seeland@bulst-gmbh.de

Daniela Quanz

Kundendienst

quanz@bulst-gmbh.de

Senta Pelz

Kundendienst

pelz@bulst-gmbh.de

Thomas Schulz

Oberbauleitung / SHK-Meister

schulz@bulst-gmbh.de

Tobias Heymel

Bauleitung / SHK-Meister

heymel@bulst-gmbh.de

Karin Freitag

Buchhaltung

freitag@bulst-gmbh.de