Kontakt

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Oliver Herker

Geschäftsführung

herker@bulst-gmbh.de

Marko Knobus

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

knobus@bulst-gmbh.de

Markus Seeland

Einkauf / Kalkulation

seeland@bulst-gmbh.de

Karin Freitag

Sekretariat

freitag@bulst-gmbh.de

Corinna Zander

Kundenbetreuung

zander@bulst-gmbh.de

Thomas Schulz

Oberbauleitung

schulz@bulst-gmbh.de

Olaf Weise

Bauleitung

weise@bulst-gmbh.de